tacos y cerveza

My favorite tacos and my favorite beer. What else can I ask for?
IMG_7040
Campechano tacos. Grilled steak and sausage with onions and cilantro served on fresh-made tortillas. These were so good, the meat was nice and caramelized.

IMG_7043
Fresh, warm chips!

IMG_7046
Bell’s Hopslam is now my favorite beer. Unfortunately, it is only offered once a year. It really went well with the spicy food. It wasn’t as bitter as I thought. The honey used in brewing the beer really balanced it. The aromas were crazy awesome. There’s a lot of citrus and tropical fruit smell coming off it. I can’t wait till next year so I can get more of it.

One thought on “tacos y cerveza

  1. Hmmm, looks sooo good. Next time we go to Gainesville, we need to go there. Best tacos ever!

Leave a Reply

